33.1 C
Saturday, June 3, 2023

MP Vande Bharat Train: Now Vande Bharat Express train will stop at these railway stations of MP for 4 minutes, order issued

MP Vande Bharat Train : Indian Railways has given a great news for the passengers of Madhya Pradesh. Vande Bharat Express train connecting country’s capital Delhi to Madhya Pradesh’s capital Bhopal Vande bharat train time change Now it will stop for 4 minutes at three more railway stations of Madhya Pradesh. Railway Ministry has given its approval.

According to the information, the Vande Bharat Express (Vande Bharat train time change) going from Rani Kamlapati Railway Station to Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin will now stop for 4 minutes at Jhansi, Gwalior and Agra from 18 September. There will be 4 minute staff at all the three railway stations. For this, the Railways has released a new time table.

Train will stop from September 18 (Vande bharat train time change)

Information about the stoppage of Vande Bharat train time change at all the three railway stations has been given by the Ministry of Railways. According to the information of the Ministry, Vande Bharat Express will stop for 4 minutes at Jhansi, Gwalior, Agra Cantt from 18 September 2023. Time has been changed for this. Railway says that the Railway Board was continuously taking feedback from the passengers. In the feedback given by the passengers, the train stops for 2 minutes at Jhansi, Gwalior and Agra Cantt, due to which the passengers have to face a lot of problems. Because it takes time due to the automatic gate of the train. After this the Railway Ministry has taken this decision.

New schedule released (Vande bharat train time change)

Vande Bharat Express (Vande bharat train time change) will depart from Rani Kamlapati station at 5.40. Which will directly reach Jhansi at 8.39 pm, after that it will leave Jhansi at 8.43 pm, then it will reach Gwalior at 9.41 pm and leave Gwalior at 09.45 pm, leave Agra Cantt at 11.11 pm, leave Agra Cantt at 11.15 pm, reach Hazrat Nizamuddin station at 13.15 pm. .

The same train will depart from Hazrat Nizamuddin at 2.40 pm, which will reach Agra Cantt at 4.20 pm, from where it will leave at 4.24 pm, which will leave Gwalior at 5.38 pm, leaving Gwalior at 5.42 pm, will reach Jhansi at 6.56 pm, leaving Jhansi at 19.00 pm, 10.15 pm Will reach Kamlapati station.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

45 − = 43

Latest Articles