33.1 C
Saturday, June 3, 2023

MP Election 2023: Congress will first decide candidates on these seats of Madhya Pradesh

MP Election 2023: Assembly elections are to be held in Madhya Pradesh in November. Before the elections, the Congress has started its preparations at the grassroots level. The Congress has decided that it will first select the candidates for the assembly seats it has been continuously losing in Madhya Pradesh. The party will select candidates for these seats three months before the elections.

Let us tell you that there are 70 such assembly seats in Madhya Pradesh on which Congress has been losing many elections. Congress will select the candidates for these seats 3 months before the elections, so that the candidate can get enough time for campaigning. Let us tell you that senior leaders of the party are continuously visiting these areas. Not only this, the selection of candidates will also be done soon in those areas where there is no tussle for tickets.

Survey is being done, information is being collected

According to the information received from the sources, a survey is also being done by the party regarding candidate selection. Along with this, information is also being collected by sending senior leaders to the areas. And many leaders including Suresh Pachauri, Arun Yadav, former minister Sajjan Singh Verma, Tarun Bhanot, Jeetu Patwari, Kamleshwar Patel, Kantilal Bhuria, Leader of Opposition Dr. Govind Singh, former Leader of Opposition Ajay Singh have been engaged in this work.

Congress is getting continuous defeat on these seats.

Sagar, Narayawali, Rahli, Datia, Balaghat, Berasia, Dhar, Indore 2, Indore 4, Indore 5, Mhow, Rewa, Sidhi, Manpur, Bhojpur, Narela, Huzur, Govindpura, Shivpuri, Guna, Gwalior Rural, Bina, Patharia, Singrauli, Deosar, Dhauhani, Jaisinghnagar, Jaitpur, Bandhavgarh, Mudwara, Jabalpur Cantt, Hata, Chandla, Bijawar, Rampurbaghelan, Sirmaur, Semaria, Tyonthar, Panagar, Sihora, Paraswara, Seoni, Amla, Kurwai, Shamshabad, Budhni, Ashta, Sehore , Harsud, Timarni, Seoni Malwa, Hoshangabad (Narmadapuram), Sohagupar, Pipariya, Sarangpur, Susner, Shujalpur, Dewas, Khategaon, Bagli, Khandwa, Pandhana, Burhanpur, Ujjain North, Ujjain South, Mandsaur, Ratlam City, Malhargarh, Neemuch, Javad.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

− 3 = 3

Latest Articles