Lok Sabha Election 2024: BJP released the list of election in-charge, Mahendra was given the responsibility in MP, know why he was made in-charge


Lok sabha election 2024: bjp released the list of election in-charge, mahendra was given the responsibility in mp, know why he was made in-charge - news2news. In

Bhopal.BJP has started preparations for the Lok Sabha elections. On Saturday, BJP President JP Nadda has appointed in-charges for the Lok Sabha elections. Mahendra Singh has been appointed Lok Sabha election in-charge of Madhya Pradesh and Satish Upadhyay has been appointed co-in-charge. Bharatiya Janata Party’s National General Secretary and Headquarters in-charge Arun Singh has released the list of Lok Sabha in-charges and co-in-charges of 23 states.  

BJP had made Bhupendra Yadav the election in-charge in the assembly.
Let us tell you that in the earlier assembly elections, Union Minister Bhupendra Yadav was made election in-charge and Union Minister Ashwini Vaishnav was made co-in-charge. On the lines of the Assembly, political parties have already become active and are busy making their own strategies. Whereas the Election Commission has not announced the dates of Lok Sabha elections. Lok Sabha elections will be held on 29 seats in Madhya Pradesh. Of these, BJP is on 28 seats, while Congress is on one seat. One seat is Chhindwara seat, which is held by Nakul Nath, son of former CM Kamal Nath.

Mahendra is a politician as well as a lawyer
According to the information, Mahendra Singh is a politician as well as a lawyer. He was born in Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh. He has a doctorate degree. In 1992, Singh received his bachelor’s degree from Lucknow University. After this, Dr. Mahendra Singh did post-graduation in the year 1995. In the year 2003 he completed his PhD. Mahendra has been a member of the Legislative Council (MLC) of Uttar Pradesh since 2012. Mahendra Singh has been in-charge of Assam state. Bharatiya Janata Party got huge success in the Assam Legislative Assembly elections.

They got responsibility in these states
Vyjayanta Panda in Uttar Pradesh, Dushyant Kumar Gautam in Uttarakhand, Nirmal Kumar Rana in Pondicherry, Prakash Javadekar in Kerala, Tarun Chugh in Ladakh, Arvind Menon in Lakshadweep, Laxmikant Bajpai MP in Jharkhand, Vijaybhai Rupani MLA in Chandigarh, Y in Andaman and Nicobar Satya Kumar has made Ashok Singhal the election in-charge in Arunachal Pradesh.

Leave a Comment