23.1 C
Monday, September 26, 2022

Indian Railway: News of the work of passengers, Railways started MST facility in 30 more trains, see list here

Keeping in view the convenience of passengers on North Western Railway, permission has been given for monthly season tickets for passengers in 30 railway services. Captain Shashi Kiran, Chief Public Relations Officer of North Western Railway said that No. 04767 Hanumangarh-Sriganganagar Special , No. 04770 Shriganganagar-Hanumangarh Special Train, Train No. 04773 Shriganganagar-Suratgarh Railway Service, Train No. 04774 Suratgarh-Sriganganagar Railway Service, Train No. 04783 Bathinda-Sirsa Rail Service, Train No. 04784 Sirsa-Bathinda Rail Service, Train No. 04093 Rewari-Jind Rail Service, Train No. 04435 Rewari-Meerut City Rail Service, Train No. 04771 Bathinda-Anupgarh Rail Service Service has been allowed for passengers .

Apart from this, Train No. 04772 Anupgarh-Bathinda Rail Service, Train No. 09607 Ajmer-Pushkar Rail Service, Train No. 09608 Pushkar-Ajmer Rail Service, Train No. 14601 Firozpur-Hanumangarh Rail Service, Train No. 14602 Hanumangarh-Firozpur Rail Service, Train No. 14703 Jaisalmer-Lalgarh Rail Service, Train No. 14703 Jaisal Train No. 14704 Lalgarh-Jaisalmer Express Trains, Train No. 14801 Jodhpur-Indore Express Trains, Train No. 14802 Indore-Jodhpur Express Trains, Train No. 14811 Sikar-Delhi Sarai Rohilla Express Trains, Train No. 14812 Delhi Sarai Rohilla-Sikar Express Trains, Train Train No. 12195 Agra Fort – Ajmer Intercity Trains, Train No. 12196 Ajmer – Agra Fort Intercity Trains, Train No. 14897 Bikaner-Hisar Express Trains, Train No. 14898 Hisar-Bikaner Express Trains, Train No. 12481 Delhi-Sriganganagar Express Trains, Train No. 12482 Sriganganagar-Delhi Express Rail Service, Train No. 22421 Delhi Sarai Rohilla-Jodhpur Express Rail Service, Train No. 22422 Jodhpur-Delhi Sir Monthly season ticket service has been allowed in Y Rohilla Express train service, train number 22471 Bikaner-Delhi Sarai Rohilla Express train service and train number 22472 Delhi Sarai Rohilla-Bikaner Express train service.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles