ByPoll Election Result: BJP won 3 out of 7 assembly seats, see here who won on which seats


ByPoll Election Result: BJP won 3 out of 7 assembly seats, see here who won on which seats

Bye-elections to all 7 assembly seats in 6 states.

Bye-elections to all 7 assembly seats in 6 states.

Bypoll Election Result: The results of by-elections for 7 assembly seats in 6 states across the country have been declared. Today i.e. on 8th September, the counting of votes for the by-elections held on all these assembly seats has been completed. Let us tell you that out of 7 seats, BJP has captured 3 seats. Congress won one seat. West Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee’s party TMC has also won one seat. Apart from this, JMM of Jharkhand CM Hemant Soren has captured one seat. At the same time, former CM Akhilesh Yadav’s party SP captured one seat, similarly a total of 7 assembly seats have been divided.

BJP won both the seats in Tripura

Let us tell you that by-elections have been held on two assembly seats of Tripura, the first is Dhanpura and the second is Boxnagar, BJP has captured both these seats. BJP’s Taffazal Hussain has secured 34,146 votes from Boxnagar Assembly seat, defeating CPI-M by a huge margin of 30 thousand votes. At the same time, in Dhanpur assembly seat, BJP’s Bindu Debnath has secured 30017 votes, while in second place was CPI-M’s Kaushik Chanda who got only 11146 votes. In such a situation, Bindu Devnath has defeated Chanda by about 20 thousand votes.

Sudhakar Singh beats Dara Singh

BJP has won the by-election in Bageshwar assembly seat of Uttarakhand. After the victory, there is a wave of happiness in Dehradun BJP office. BJP candidate Parvati Das won by 2321 votes, she got 29108. Congress candidate Basant Kumar was on the second number, who got 26751 votes. Samajwadi Party candidate Sudhakar Singh has defeated Dara Singh, who joined BJP, in the by-election for Ghosi assembly seat in Uttar Pradesh. Sudhakar Singh has got a total of 1,24,427 votes. Whereas, BJP candidate Dara Singh Chauhan got a total of 81,668 votes. Thus Sudhakar Singh defeated Dara Singh by 42,759 votes.

Know who dominated in Bengal and Jharkhand

Excise and Liquor Prohibition Minister Baby Devi will continue in her post in the by-election for Dumri assembly seat in Jharkhand. In Dumri, the contest for votes was seen between Mahagathbandhan-backed JMM candidate Baby Devi and NDA-backed AJSU candidate Yashoda Devi. JMM’s Baby Devi has got total 100231 votes and Yashoda Devi has got total 83075 votes. Baby Devi defeated Yashoda Devi by 17156 votes. The Dhupguri assembly by-election in West Bengal saw a close fight between the Trinamool Congress and the BJP. In this contest, TMC leader Nirmal Chandra Rai defeated BJP candidate Taapsee Rai by 4883 votes. Nirmal Chandra got a total of 96961 votes while Tapasi Roy got 92648 votes.

read this also…Ghosi Bypoll Result: Sudhakar Singh’s lead intact, BJP’s Dara Singh trailing by 22 thousand votes.

Leave a Comment