28.1 C
Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Asia Cup 2022: When and the place to look at IND vs PAK’s nice match at no cost, know all the small print earlier than reside streaming

Now just a few hours are left within the nice match between and Pakistan. After this, the match that the cricket world is ready for shall be performed on the Dubai Worldwide Cricket Stadium on Sunday. With this match each the groups will begin their marketing campaign within the Asia Cup-2022. Followers of each the international locations are eagerly ready for this (Dubai Worldwide Cricket) match. On the identical time, the gamers of and Pakistan have additionally equipped for this match. That is the primary time after the T20 World Cup 2021, when and Pakistan (T20 World Cup 2021) are clashing on the cricket subject. In such a state of affairs, know essential details about this huge and essential match.

Reside Streaming Element When will the India vs Pakistan match be performed?

The India vs Pakistan match shall be performed on Sunday, August 28.

The place is that this match going down?

The match between India vs Pakistan shall be performed at Dubai Worldwide Stadium.

When will the match between India vs Pakistan begin?

The match between India vs Pakistan will begin at 7:30 pm Indian time.

The way to watch India vs Pakistan match?

The reside telecast of Asia Cup 2022 in India shall be accomplished by Star Sports activities and DD Sports activities. Other than this, followers also can watch all of the matches of Asia Cup on Disney Plus Hotstar.

What’s the report of India-Pakistan in Asia Cup?

There have been a complete of 13 matches (reside telecast) between India and Pakistan within the Asia Cup, out of which India has received 7 whereas Pakistan has received in 5. There isn’t a results of one match.

Possible enjoying 11 of each the groups

India: Rohit Sharma (capt), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant/Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Pakistan: Babar Azam (Captain), Mohammad Rizwan, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Haider Ali, Khushdil Shah, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Haris Rauf, Shahnawaz Dahani.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles