26.1 C
Sunday, March 19, 2023

Delhi Capitals again made a big change in their team before IPL 2023, this time players will be seen in new look

Delhi Capitals have made a big change for IPL 2023.

Delhi Capitals have made a big change for IPL 2023.

DC New Jersey Pic: IPL 2023 is going to start from 31st March. Before the start of this season, IPL 2020 runners-up Delhi Capitals has made a big change. The team has launched a new jersey giving surprise to the fans. DC has launched its new jersey in a unique way. Delhi Capitals recently handed over the command of the team to David Warner in the absence of Rishabh Pant. Now the jersey of this season of IPL has also been made public.

Delhi Capitals has given this information through its official Twitter handle. DC has shared four pictures of New Jersey, in which small children are seen wearing DC’s new jersey. Along with the children, the players of Delhi Capitals are also seen wearing new jerseys. Giving the caption, Delhi Capitals wrote – Why only Delhi, how was the surprise, New Delhi’s new jersey is here. DC further writes that launched in the city, for the city and with the city. The children of Savera Association were among the first to wear the new jerseys of the season at this morning’s RunForGood event along with our players.

David Warner will be the new captain

Before IPL 2023, Delhi Capitals have suffered a major setback. DC’s regular captain Rishabh Pant will be out of action this season due to a serious injury sustained in a car accident. In his absence, Delhi Capitals have handed over the command to David Warner. DC got Warner’s option for captaincy, but which player will be sent for batting at Rishabh Pant’s number, it will be a matter to be seen.

Full team of Delhi Capitals

David Warner (c), Axar Patel (vc), Prithvi Shaw, Anrich Nortje, Mitchell Marsh, Sarfaraz Khan, Kamlesh Nagerkoti, Mustafizur Rahman, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Chetan Sakaria, Lalit Yadav, Ripple Patel, Yash Dhull, Rovman Powell , Praveen Dubey, Lungi Ngidi, Vicky Ostwal, Aman Khan, Phil Salt, Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Manish Pandey, Riley Rossouw.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

53 − = 44

Latest Articles